Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Crockett County Schools Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
CCHS Softball
@ Munford
Tue, Apr 30
CCMS Tennis
Home

vs. Halls

CCHS Boys Soccer
@ South Gibson High School

JV @ 5 pm
V @ 6 pm

Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
CCHS Baseball- District Tournament
@ Dyer County

vs. South Gibson

CCHS Softball-District Tournament
@ South Gibson

District Tournament

Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
CCHS Softball- District Tournament
Dyer Co.

vs. Dyer County

Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
CCHS Boys Soccer- District Championship
Home

vs. Dyersburg

Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board Meeting
Board of Education
Tue, May 14
CCHS Boys Soccer-Region Tournament
Home

vs. Bolton

Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
CCHS Boys Soccer-Region Championship
Home

vs. Dyersburg

Fri, May 17
CCHS Graduation
CCHS Football Stadium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Academic Calendar
  • Athletic Event